top of page
Dirt Truck Racing Association

2024 Karl Chevrolet Dirt Truck Series Schedule 

Friday April 26th......Sports Park Raceway - Fort Dodge -                      Cancelled due to weather

Wednesday May 1......Stuart Speedway (Dirt Duel)                                  Rescheduled May 15th

Saturday May 11......Boone Speedway                                                           3 Tyler Inman 

Wednesday May 15......Stuart Speedway (Dirt Duel)                                Rescheduled June 2nd

Thursday May 30.....Hamilton Co. Speedway - Webster City                  66 Brandon Cox

Sunday June 2nd......Stuart Speedway (Rescheduled Dirt Duel)             21 Myles Michehl           

Saturday June 8......Sports Park Raceway - Fort Dodge

Wednesday June 12.....Stuart Speedway (Bill Davis Memorial)

Friday June 21....Marshalltown Speedway

Saturday June 29.....Shelby County Speedway - Harlan

Wednesday July 3.....Stuart Speedway

Friday July 19.....Crawford County Speedway- Denison

Wednesday August 7.....Stuart Speedway

Saturday August 24....Sports Park Raceway-Fort Dodge

Friday August 30.....Marshalltown Speedway (Showdown at MoTown)

Thursday September 19.....Knoxville Raceway 

                                                 (Opening Night Late Model Nationals)

* Possible -TBA

Schedule Subject to Change

bottom of page