top of page
  • Dirt Truck Series

Karl Chevrolet Dirt Truck Series Banquet

Specialty Awards handed out at Karl Chevrolet Dirt Truck Series Banquet December 16th. Trophies provided by Iowa Diamond.

Names & Awards on pictures.

Crew Chief of the Year -Ryan Baker-10G Truck 7 Wins in 2023

Most Improved Driver- Del Enos

Sportsmanship Award-Shonn Mapes

Best Truck Design the #66 of Brandon Cox 66 Racing

Best Dressed Crew-Lou Sipolt Racing- Mitchell Stout Jeff Johnson

Hard Luck Award-Terry May

2023 Hard Charger- Mason Mitchell Racing

2022 Hard Charger - Shonn Mapes

Rookie of the Year - Brandon Cox

Webmaster of the Year…Marla Stowell Collision Solutions

YOUR TOP TEN OF 2023 in the Karl Chevrolet Dirt Truck Series.

Thank You Iowa Diamond for sponsoring all the trophies again this season…You folks are GEMS…DIAMONDS!

Thank you Windsor Clock & Watch for Champions Clock!

2023 Champion 537 points: Brandon Cox 66 Racing

Champion Clock from Windsor Clock & Watch

Brandon Cox haul for 2023…Karl Chevrolet Dirt Truck Series Championship Iowa Diamond Traveling Trophy, Champion Trophy, Rookie of the Year & Best Truck Design. Clock from Windsor Clock & Watch.

BIG OLE Iowa Diamond Dirt Truck Series Traveling Trophy

2nd Place 515 points: Brandon Toftee

3rd Place 506 points: Jared Myers

Tied for 4th Place 497 points: Mason Mitchell Racing

Tied for 4th Place 497 points: Jeff Johnson

6th Place 468 points: Shonn Mapes

7th Place 431 points: Del Enos

8th Place 421 points: Shaun Clinger

9th Place 351 points: Shawn Cooney

10th Place 250 points: Jeff Frevert

20 views0 comments


bottom of page